Wednesday, December 9, 2009

What are the three types of FPI?

The three types of FPI include:
  • Firm Target
  • Successive Target
  • Fixed Price and Award Fee

No comments:

Recommended Books on PMP

Suggested Study Materials

  • PMP-Preparation Recommended Books
  • PMP Exam Prep, Fifth Edition: Rita's Course in a Book for Passing the PMP Exam
  • A Guide to the Project Management Body of Knowledge, Third Edition (PMBOK Guides)
  • The PMP Exam: How to Pass On Your First Try (Test Prep series)